skip to main content
2019-2020 BJES SBDM Council Members
Posted On:
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
News Image

BJES Learning Community,


The Teacher and Parent BJES SBDM Council Elections for the 2019-2020 school year have taken place.  The 2019-2020 BJES SBDM Council members are listed below.  BJES would like to thank these teachers and parents for being willing to serve in this vital role at BJES.  If you have any questions or concerns, then please do not hesitate to contact the school at 270-756-3070.



Dr. Michael Broadbent, BJES Principal


2019-2020 BJES SBDM Council Members

Teacher Representative - Kim Dyer

Teacher Representative - Jaclyn Renfro

Teacher Representative - Samantha Powell

Parent Representative - Jennifer Dockery

Parent Representative - Kelly Tucker

View all Latest News