skip to main content
2019-2020 BJES PTO Officers
Posted On:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

BJES Learning Community,


Please join with me and congratulate the following people for being elected or appointed to be the 2019-2020 BJES PTO Officers. We certainly thank and congratulate them for their volunteerism and service!




Dr. Michael Broadbent, BJES Principal


2019-2020 BJES PTO Officers

President - Stephanie Tate
Vice-President - Wanda Stevenson
Secretary - Brittany Clemons
Treasurer - Kristan Morris

View all Latest News