skip to main content

PTO Scholarship Recipients

The BJES PTO Scholarship Committee selects a current Breckniridge County High School senior and former BJES student every year to award $500.00 to aid in their pursuit of a quality, college education. Below, you may see previous BJES PTO Scholarship recipients. At BJES, we strive to meet the needs of former and current BJES students.


       2013 - Allison Baetzel

          2014 - Ashlee Paul

     2015 - Shelby Blandford


       2016 - Lauren Goatley

 Lauren Goatley


           2017 - Katie Scott



          2018 - Mason Chandler